• caramosier

The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Cast Announced

Director Tracy Arnold is thrilled to announce the cast for The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas!

Amanda Shelton - Miss Mona

Nicholas Bordovsky - Sheriff Dodd

Robert Frazier - Ensemble/Governor Briscoe

David Bisett - Melvin P. Thorpe

Andrea Hurell - Jewel

Meg Steiner - Ensemble/Doatsey Mae

McKenna Segar - Miss Mona's Girl - Eloise

Alexandra Taylor - Miss Mona's Girl - Angel

Sarah Manna - Miss Mona's Girl - Imogen Charlene/Linda Lou

Kelly Martel - Miss Mona's Girl - Ruby Rae

Hannah Jones - Miss Mona's Girl - Taddy Jo

Caitlyn Martinez - Miss Mona's Girl - Ginger

Emily Sivilay - Miss Mona's Girl - Shy

Cassie Pruski - Miss Mona's Girl - Dawn

Anna Balan - Ensemble

Blake Latz - Ensemble/Scandinavian Aggie

Chris Frey - Ensemble/Aggie 2/Slick Dude

Chris Martin - Ensemble/C.J. Scruggs

Darcy Ramey - Ensemble/Heckler 3

Denise Villareal - Ensemble/Heckler 4

Elisa Nieto - Ensemble/Heckler 2 & 5

Emit Quintero - Ensemble/Aggie

Guy Ben-Moshe - Ensemble/Mayor Poindexter/Senator J.T. Wingwoah/TV Colorman

Karl Morton - Ensemble/Traveling Salesman/Reporter 2

Mitchell Oden - Ensemble/Edsel Mackey/Aggie 4

Nate Nelson - Ensemble/Farmer/Aggie 1/Cameraman

Sidney Murray - Ensemble/Reporter 3/Heckler 1

Tyler Livingston - Ensemble/Mayor Aide/Aggie 3/Shy Kid

338 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Annual Members Meeting

Annual Members Meeting Saturday, January 23rd at 5:00 PM Please follow the link below to access the Zoom meeting. We will open the meeting at 4:30 PM and you may join anytime after that. The meeting w

Renew your Membership or Join Today!

It's time to renew your membership! Here are just a few reasons to join The Wimberley Players as a member: Donor/Members receive special invitations and advance news of our events. Contributions are t




Concessions & Bar


450 Old Kyle Road

Wimberley, Tx 78676

Box Office: 512.847.0575


© 2018 by Wimberley Players. Proudly created with Wix.com